Feet First.

It’s been a sad couple of days for my family and myself.  Don’t want to get too Eeyore on you, but I’ve been contemplating what’s really important in life and the value of doing what makes you happy.  Our time here really is short, so you’d better make it sweet as sugar.

And so that will be my focus for 2012- not keeping up with the laundry (or the Kardashians for that matter…) or saving for retirement or losing the last 10 lbs of baby weight.  I’m going to make myself happy, and make my clients happy, and just BE HAPPY dammit!  It’s go time.

This entry was published on December 31, 2011 at 1:56 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Speak up!

